Congratulations Dr. G. Scott Osborn, who was recognized May 1, 2016 at the Freshman Engineering Awards Banquet with a "Special Award" for his sustained contributions to the Freshman Engineering Program.



 Dr. Marty Matlock

 U of A Professor Offers Agricultural Sustainability Expertise to French Leaders.



Dr. Marty Matlock and Dr. Scott Osborn

Dr. Marty Matlock and Dr. Scott Osborn among those initiated into the National Academy of Inventors.




Congratulations to Sammy Sadaka for winning the 2016 Gamma Sigma Delta Extension Award of Excellence.



Congratulations to Mr. Julian Abram, BAEG Labs Coordinator,  who was honored in November 2015 as the “Employee of the 1st Quarter” by UA Staff Senate.